Voting Info

  • Register to vote
  • Request an absentee ballot
  • Find your polling location
  • Vote early: April 9-May 6.
  • Early voting location: Election Central: 401 W. Seventh St., Bloomington
  • Early voting hours:
    Tuesday April 09- Friday April 12, 8 am-6 pm
    Monday April 15- Thursday April 18, 8 am-6 pm
    Monday April 22- Friday April 26, 8 am-6 pm; Saturday, April 27, 9 am-4 pm
    Monday April 29- Friday May 03, 8 am-6 pm; Saturday, May 04, 9 am-4 pm
    Monday, May 6, 8 am-noon

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close